Law Firms and Corporate Service Providers

Appleby

Contact: Bryan Hunter
Website: www.applebyglobal.com
Email: bhunter@applebyglobal.com  
Phone: +1-345-814-2052

Broadhurst Attorneys At Law

Contact: Peter A. Broadhurst
Website: www.broadhurstllc.com
Email: broadlaw@broadhurstllc.com  
Phone: +1-345-949-7237

Campbells

Contact: Lily Lee
Website: www.campbellslegal.com
Email: LLee@campbellslegal.com  
Phone: +1-345-914-5852
Carey Olsen Cayman

Carey Olsen

Contact: Jarrod Farley
Website: www.careyolsen.com
Email: jarrod.farley@careyolsen.com  
Phone: +1-345-749-2004

Cayman Law

Contact: Chris Narborough
Website: www.caymanlaw.com
Email: cnarborough@caymanlaw.com  
Phone: +1-345-949-8572

Collas Crill

Contact: Joss Moriss
Website: www.collascrill.com
Email: Joss.Morris@collascrill.com  
Phone: +1-345-914-9600

Conyers

Contact: Kevin Butler
Website: www.conyersdill.com
Email: Kevin.Butler@conyersdill.com  
Phone: +1-345-814-7374
 Dentons Cayman

Dentons

Contact: David Dinner
Website: www.dentons.com
Email: david.dinner@dentons.com
Phone: +1-345-745-5001

Estera

Contact: Richard Gordon
Website: www.estera.com
Email: Richard.Gordon@estera.com  
Phone: +1-345-640-0512
Etienne Blake Cayman

Etienne Blake

Contact: Paul Parker
Website: www.etienneblake.com
Email: paul.parker@etienneblake.com  
Phone: +1-345-743-2500
genesis-trust

Genesis Trust & Corporate Services Ltd. 

Contact: Jonathan Hawkes
Website: www.genesis.ky
Email: info@genesis.ky  
Phone: +1-345-945-3466

Higgs Johnson

Contact: Gina Berry
Website: www.higgsjohnson.com
Email: gberry@higgsjohnson.com  
Phone: +1-345-949-7555

HSM

Contact: Nick Joseph
Website: www.hsmoffice.com
Email: njoseph@hsmoffice.com  
Phone: +1-345-815-7425
IMS Cayman

IMS (International Management Services Ltd.)

Contact: Damien Austin
Website: www.ims.ky
Email: daustin@ims.ky  
Phone: +1-345-814-2857
Intertrust Cayman

Intertrust Cayman

Contact: Mary Willmot
Website: www.intertrustgroup.com
Email: mary.willmot@intertrustgroup.com 
Phone: +1-345-914-3145
Lainston Cayman

Lainston

Contact: Winston Connolly, LL.B. (Hons)
Website: www.lainston.com
Email: winston@lainston.com 
Phone: +1-345-943-1206
MG-Brandmark-RGB

Maples Group

Contact: Wanda Ebanks
Website: www.maples.com
Email: wanda.ebanks@maples.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-5449

McGrath Tonner

Contact: Ben Tonner QC
Website: www.mcgrathtonner.com
Email: btonner@mcgrathtonner.com 
Phone: +1-345-949 2740
Mourant

Mourant

Contact: Hayden Isbister
Website: www.mourant.com
Email: Hayden.Isbister@mourant.com
Phone: +1-345-814-9125
Moore Stephens Cayman

Moore Stephens Cayman 

Contact: David Walker
Website: www.moorestephens.ky
Email: david.walker@moorestephens.ky
Phone: +1-345-936-9901

Nelson & Co.

Contact: Andrew Murray
Website: www.nellaw.com
Email: amurray@nellaw.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-9710

Ogier

Contact: Bradley Kruger 
Website: www.ogier.com
Email: bradley.kruger@ogier.com 
Phone: +1-345-815-1877

Paget Brown

Contact: Rainier Crouse
Website: www.pagetbrowntrust.ky
Email: Rainier@pagetbrowntrust.ky 
Phone: +1-345-623-5136

Priestleys

Contact: Daniel Priestley
Website: www.palawcayman.com
Email: Daniel.Priestley@palawcayman.com 
Phone: +1-345-946-1577
Quality Law Services and Quality Corporate Services Ltd

Quality Law Services and Quality Corporate Services Ltd

Contact: Christine Bodden, Juliet Fenn
Website:  www.qualitycorporateservices.com   
Email: christine.bodden@qualitycorporateservices.comjuliet.fenn@qualitycorporateservices.com 
Phone: +1-345-947-7275

Ritch & Conolly

Contact: Jacqueline P. Conolly
Website: www.rc.com.ky
Email: jconolly@rc.com.ky 
Phone: +1-345-949-7366

Sinclairs

Contact: Sarah Dobynn
Website: www.sinclairs.com.ky
Email: sarah.dobbyn@sinclairsoffshore.com 
Phone: +1-345-743-2627

Solomon Harris

Contact: Richard Addlestone
Website: www.solomonharris.com
Email: RAddlestone@solomonharris.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-0488

Stuarts

Contact: Buck Grizzel
Website: www.stuartslaw.com
Email: buck.grizzel@stuartslaw.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-7919

Symons & Symons, Attorneys-at-Law

Contact: Stephen Symons
Website: symonsandsymons.com 
Email: Stephen.Symons@SymonsandSymons.com 
Phone: +1-345-745-7530

Travers Thorp Alberga

Contact: Michael Alberga
Website: www.traversthorpalberga.com
Email: malberga@traversthorpalberga.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-0699

Walkers

Contact: Melissa Lim
Website: www.walkersglobal.com
Email: melissa.lim@walkersglobal.com 
Phone: +1 345 814 4512
  8 Great Reasons to Move Offshore

Get More Info