Law Firms and Corporate Service Providers

AFA Legal Resources (Cayman) Ltd
Contact: Wilton McDonald II
Website: www.afaservices.com
Email: wmcdonald@afaservices.com 
Phone: +1-305-851-2549
Appleby
Contact: Bryan Hunter
Website: www.applebyglobal.com
Email: bhunter@applebyglobal.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-2052
Avalon Trust & Corporate Services
Contact: Greg Link, Susan Bjuro
Website: www.avalon.ky
Email: Greg.Link@Avalon.ky, Susan.Bjuro@avalon.ky 
Phone: +1-345-769-4422
Bell Rock Group
Contact: David Lloyd
Website: www.bellrockgroup.com
Email: david.lloyd@bellrockgroup.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-4850
Britannia Corporate Management Limited
Contact: Gary Oakley
Website: www.britanniacorp.com
Email: gary.oakley@britanniacorp.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-2700
Campbells
Contact: Lily Lee
Website: www.campbellslegal.com
Email: LLee@campbellslegal.com 
Phone: +1-345-914-5852
Carey Olsen
Contact: Jarrod Farley
Website: www.careyolsen.com
Email: jarrod.farley@careyolsen.com 
Phone: +1-345-749-2004
Cayman Law
Contact: Chris Narborough
Website: www.caymanlaw.com
Email: cnarborough@caymanlaw.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-8572
Collas Crill
Contact: Joss Moriss
Website: www.collascrill.com
Email: Joss.Morris@collascrill.com 
Phone: +1-345-914-9600
Conyers
Contact: Kevin Butler
Website: www.conyersdill.com
Email: Kevin.Butler@conyersdill.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-7374
Dillon Eustace
Contact: Jonathan Law
Website: www.dilloneustace.ie
Email: Jonathan.Law@dilloneustace.ie 
Phone: +1-345-949-0022
Dinner Martin
Contact: David Dinner
Website: www.dinnermartin.com
Email: david.dinner@dinnermartin.com 
Phone: +1-345-745-5001
Estera
Contact: Julian Black
Website: www.estera.com
Email: Julian.Black@estera.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-2717
Higgs Johnson
Contact: Gina Berry
Website: www.higgsjohnson.com
Email: gberry@higgsjohnson.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-7555
HSM
Contact: Nick Joseph
Website: http://hsmoffice.com
Email: njoseph@hsmoffice.com 
Phone: +1-345-815-7425
Maples
Contact: Wanda Ebanks
Website: www.maplesandcalder.com
Email: wanda.ebanks@maplesandcalder.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-5449
McGrath Tonner
Contact: Ben Tonner QC
Website: www.mcgrathtonner.com
Email: btonner@mcgrathtonner.com 
Phone: +1-345-949 2740
Mourant
Contact: Hayden Isbister
Website: www.mourantozannes.com
Email: Hayden.Isbister@mourantozannes.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-9125
Nelson & Co.
Contact: Andrew Murray
Website: www.nellaw.com
Email: amurray@nellaw.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-9710
Ogier
Contact: David Cooney, Giorgio Subiotto 
Website: www.ogier.com
Email: David.Cooney@ogier.com, giorgio.subiotto@ogier.com 
Phone: +1-345-815-1851,+1-345 815 1872
Paget Brown
Contact: Richard Lewis
Website: www.pagetbrowntrust.ky
Email: Richard@pagetbrowntrust.ky 
Phone: +1-345-623-5128
Priestleys
Contact: Daniel Priestley
Website: www.palawcayman.com
Email: Daniel.Priestley@palawcayman.com 
Phone: +1-345-946-1577
Ritch & Conolly
Contact: Jacqueline P. Conolly
Website: www.rc.com.ky
Email: jconolly@rc.com.ky 
Phone: +1-345-949-7366
Sinclairs
Contact: Sarah Dobynn
Website: www.sinclairs.com.ky
Email: sarah.dobbyn@sinclairs.com.ky 
Phone: +1-345-743-2627
Solomon Harris
Contact: Richard Addleson
Website: www.solomonharris.com
Email: RAddlestone@solomonharris.com 
Phone: +1-345-929-0488
Stuarts
Contact: Buck Grizzell
Website: www.stuartslaw.com
Email: buck.grizzel@stuartslaw.com 
Phone: +1-345-814-7919
Travers Thrope Alberga
Contact: Michael Alberga
Website: www.traversthorpalberga.com
Email: malberga@traversthorpalberga.com 
Phone: +1-345-949-0699
Walkers
Contact: Ramesh Maharaj
Website: www.walkersglobal.com
Email: ramesh.maharaj@walkersglobal.co 
Phone: +1-345-914-4222
  8 Great Reasons to Move Offshore

Get More Info